Shortcut menu

Contents Area

Scientific Program

25th Annual Symposium of KSGO 2019

*Program is subject to change.

Daily Program
Time Program Speaker
08:00-08:20 Registration
08:20-08:30 Opening remarks Seung Cheol Kim
(President of KSGO /
Ewha Womans University)
Session I Immuno-Oncology Update  Chair:
Soo Young Hur (Catholic University),
Jae-Kwan Lee (Korea University)
08:30-08:45 Immune checkpoint inhibitors in gynecologic oncology Kyung-Jin Min (Korea University)
08:45-09:00 Companion diagnostics and clinical biomarkers Chel Hun Choi
(Sungkyunkwan University)
09:00-09:15 Criteria of assessment with imaging: iRECIST, irRECIST, irRC, RECIST1.1 Hyun Jin Choi
(Chung-Ang University)
09:15-09:30 Management of IO agent adverse events So Jin Shin
(Keimyung University)
09:30-09:40 Discussion  
09:40-09:50 The 3th gynecologic oncology awards ceremony:
achievement award & young Investigator award
Seung Cheol Kim
(President of KSGO /
Ewha Womans University)
09:50-10:00 Presentation of young investigator award winner  
10:00-10:20 Coffee break
Session II International Session Chair:
Young Tae Kim (Yonsei University),
Jae-Weon Kim (Seoul National University)
10:20-10:40 Management of PARPi adverse events Robert Coleman
(University of Texas,
MD Anderson Cancer Center, USA)
10:40-11:00 Endometriosis-associated ovarian cancer: a challenging disease Yutaka Osuga
(University of Tokyo, Japan)
11:00-11:20 Laparoscopic fertility-sparing surgery for early-stage ovarian cancer Yang Xiang
(Peking Union Medical College Hospital, China)
11:20-11:40 The role of lymphadenectomy in ovarian cancer - post LIONem Andreas du Bois
(Kliniken Essen-Mitte, Germany)
11:40-11:50 Discussion
11:50-12:10 2019 KSGO general meeting
12:10 Closing remarks Seung Cheol Kim
(President of KSGO
/ Ewha Womans University)

Site Information & Copyright Area